Bridie Bowl Hall of Fame

Bridie Bowl 2018


Winner: Marc McNaughton (Dark Elves) 

Runner Up: Martin Moffat (Bretonnians)

Bridie Bowl Champions of Old


 2017: Mike Rushby (Chaos Dwarves)

 2016: James Esland (Wood Elves)

 2015: Anthony Purdie (Undead)

 2014: Anthony Purdie (Wood Elves)

 2013: Paul Davies (Undead)

The Bridie Bowl trophy

Like us on Facebook.

  • Facebook Classic

© Copyright 2013 Angus Wargames Club. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic